Academic Deans

Academic Deans

S. Murairwa
Prof. S. Murairwa

Dean: College of Business, Peace, Leadership and Governance

Christian C. Ezeala
Prof. Christian C. Ezeala

Dean: College of Health, Agriculture and Natural Sciences

Yogesh. K. Awasthi
Prof. Yogesh. K. Awasthi

Dean: College of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Tendai .C. NHENGA
Dr. Tendai .C. NHENGA

Dean: School of Law

A.T Manyawu
Prof. A.T Manyawu

Dean: College of Social Sciences, Theology, Humanities and Education

This will close in 0 seconds